Image by Tom Hermans

Ressources

We thrive of information

And like to share it with others.

Free of charge we provide various resources on the topics of health management, medical tourism, as well as observations on current market developments.

These include written conversation summaries under the title "Medical Tourism Conversations", a podcast on the topic of health tourism, the first episodes of which are expected to be published in 2020/21, regular blog posts which highlight individual topics and classify current events in medical tourism.

Medical Tourism Conversations

The Medical Tourism Conversations series consists of résumés by our partner Christian F. El-Khouri and contains observations, thought-provoking impulses and other share-worthy content that emerges during interviews, telephone calls and consulting engagements. He regularly talks to international market leaders in the industry, hospital management and staff, as well as the patients themselves.

Medical Tourism Podcast

Similar to the Medical Tourism Conversations series, the podcast often features leading industry minds. As an audio production it offers the benefit of longer, in depth, conversations. We explore the history of medical tourism in their country and analyse how differently stakeholders approach the topic of Medical and Health-Tourism.

Image by Tom Hermans

Ressourcen

Wir leben von Information

Und lassen andere gerne daran teilhaben.

Kostenlos stellen wir verschiedene Ressourcen zum den Themen Gesundheitsmanagement und Medizintourismus, sowie Beobachtungen zur aktuellen Marktentwicklungen bereit.

Dazu zählen schriftliche Konversationsresümees unter dem Titel "Medical Tourism Conversations", ein Podcast rund um das Thema Gesundheitstourismus, dessen erste Episoden voraussichtlich 2020/21 veröffentlicht werden und regelmäßige Blogbeiträge, die vereinzelt Themenkomplexe beleuchten, sowie aktuelle Geschehnisse im Medizintourismus einordnen und bewerten.

Medical Tourism Conversations

Die Reihe Medical Tourism Conversations besteht aus Gesprächsresümees unseres Partners, Christian F. El-Khouri, und enthält Beobachtungen, Gedankenanstöße und weitere teilenswerte Inhalte, die während Interviews, Telefonaten und Beratungsmandaten zur Schein treten. Dabei unterhält er sich regelmäßig mit internationalen Marktführern in der Branche, Krankenhausleitung und Krankenhauspersonal, sowie den Patienten selbst.

Medical Tourism Podcast

Der Medical Tourism Podcast ähnelt den schriftlich dokumentierten Konversationen der Medical Tourism Conversations. Wir unterhalten uns in einem strukturierten Format mit diversen Führern der Branche im In- und Ausland. Wir ergründen die Geschichte des Medizintourismus in ihrem Land und analysieren wie verschieden sich die Stakeholder mit dem Thema befassen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Danzigerstraße 49a Wiesbaden D-65191

Tel. +49 611 137 111 80

© 2020 by MESC International Patient Service GmbH. 

IMPRESSUM